Beatrixpark 2, Winterswijk Tel: 0543-513436, info@lammers-wellink.nl

Medewerkers:

Hannie Kuenen
assurantieadviseur
E mailadres: hannie@lammers-wellink.nl

Dyantha Veenhuis
assurantiemedewerker
E-mailadres: dyantha@lammers-wellink.nl

Anne Vos
pensioenadviseur
E-mailadres: anne@lammers-wellink.nl

Christiane Wellink
financiële administratie
E-mailadres: chris@lammers-wellink.nl

Rob Wellink
directeur, erkend hypotheek- en assurantieadviseur
E-mailadres: rob@lammers-wellink.nl

Marco Wiggers
erkend hypotheekadviseur
E-mailadres: marco@lammers-wellink.nl

Ineke Wisselink
assurantiemedewerker
E-mailadres: ineke@lammers-wellink.nl

images